50% of the Tuition Fee for the following Academic Year

This tuition fee concerns non-EU/EEA degree students studying in degree programmes taught in English and leading to a degree.

The 50% of the tuition fee for the following academic year must be paid by 31st May.

The payment must be received on time or you will lose your study right.

Browse this category: Degree Students
Powered by Powered by